Motar Board - National College Senior Honor Society


Mortar Board CenCruise
February 15-18, 2019
Florida and Bahamas

Sign up today!


Orlando, Florida (Port Canaveral)
Friday, February 15, 2019
4 p.m. Departure 

Nassau, Bahamas
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Noon - 11:59 p.m. Stopover
Cococay, Bahamas
Sunday, February 17, 2019
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Stopover

Orlando, Florida (Port Canaveral)
Monday, February 18, 2019
7 a.m. Arrival


See what the Mortar Board package includes!!!

1. Ocean View State Room

2. Deluxe Beverage Package. The Deluxe Beverage Package includes a wide selection of wine by the glass, beer, fountain soda, well-call-premium cocktails, frozen drinks, bottled water, fresh orange juice, specialty coffee drinks and a one-hour drinks-only reception. Your in-stateroom purchases, mini bar items, Evian water, canned sodas, bottled juice, souvenir glassware, specialty beers from the bar menus or super premium category beverages are not included in the Deluxe Beverage Package. Guests must be 21 years of age or older.

3. Welcome Reception. Mortar Board will host a one-hour, open bar reception after we set sail with live music and premium cocktails, and VIP hot and cold canapés.

4. Gratuities. All gratuities are included in your payment to Mortar Board, with the exception of gratuities and delivery fees for room service.

5. Complimentary dining. Complimentary breakfast, lunch and dinner are in the Main Dining Room, Windjammer Café, and Park Café. Mortar Board has reserved the late seating for dinner in the Main Dining Room.

What do I need to do now?

1. Pay for your stateroom before December 1, 2018. $600 per person for double-occupancy ocean-view state room or $900 per person for single-occupancy ocean-view state room.

2. Make travel arrangements to Orlando, Florida (at your expense). Two airports are nearby, the bustling Orlando International Airport, MCO, or the Sanford, Florida, airport, which is served by Allegiant Airlines. Allegiant serves Sanford from Albany, Appleton, Asheville, Austin, Belleville, Bismarck, Bloomington (IL), Cedar Rapids, Chattanooga, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus (LCK), Dayton, Des Moines, Grand Forks, Grand Rapids, Gulfport, Hagerstown, Indianapolis, Knoxville, Louisville, Memphis, Milwaukee, Omaha, Rochester, South Bend, Wichita, and dozens of other cities.