Alumni Chapters

Here is a list of active alumni chapters.

Burlington, Vermont

Maggie Rosa (mrosa@uvm.edu)

Columbus, Ohio (Greater Columbus Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)

Cheryl Hagerty (hagerty@midohio.net)

Iowa City, Iowa (Iowa City Mortar Board Alumni Association)

Kitty Buckwalter (kathleen-buckwalter@uiowa.edu)

Knoxville, Tennessee (Carson-Newman Alumni Chapter)

Cindy Seaver (bright_cindy@hotmail.com)

Lafayette, Indiana (Greater Lafayette Area Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)

Mary Sadowski (sadowski@purdue.edu)
Sally Watlington (sjwatlington@aol.com)

Lawrence, Kansas (Lawrence Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)

Sue Geoffrion Neverve (redlyonsgn@aol.com)
Ann Gardner (agardner@sunflower.com)

Los Angeles, California (Los Angeles Mortar Board Alumni Chapter)

Tatiana Nemanim (tatiananem@gmail.com)
Sina Famenini (uclasina@gmail.com)

Lubbock, Texas (Mortar Board Alumni of Lubbock, Texas)

Barbara McDougal, M.D. (barmc11@gmail.com)
Joan Callender (bjcallender@suddenlink.net)

Miami, Florida (Miami Mortar Board Alumni Club)

Bonnie Smith Rigg (bonnie@revii.com)

Muncie, Indiana (Mortar Board Alumni Club of Muncie, Indiana)

Larry Ottinger (lkbaott59@comcast.net)
Charlotte Overmyer (csovermyer@sbcglobal.net)

San Diego, California (San Diego Mortar Board Alumni)

Kathryn Gabrielson (kathryn@gabrielsons.com)
Cassandra Neel (cneel@sdsu.edu)
Jane K. Smith (jsmith@sdsu.edu)

Seattle, Washington (Mortar Board Alumni/Tolo Foundation)

Margot Smith (margotnsmith@gmail.com)

State College, Pennsylvania (State College Mortar Board Alumni Club)

Abigail Diehl (agc105@psu.edu)

Stillwater, Oklahoma (Stillwater Mortar Board Alumni Club)

Kent Sampson (kent.sampson@okstate.edu)