Warm welcome to our newly appointed National Leaders!

By: Ellen O'Neill


In August, during our in-person national conference in Little Rock, Arkansas, we officially installed several new members to our National Council. National Vice President Dr. Patience Whitworth (The Ohio State University, 2003), National Council Secretary Aimee Abernathy (Queens College of Charlotte, 1996), and the delegates voted in the new Student Representative at-large Makayla Johnson (North Dakota State University, 2019).


Congratulations! We are very excited for your leadership in National Council!

To see the full list of National Leaders click here.